Geschäftsführer

Manfred-Linhart

Manfred Linhart

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-0
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: linhart@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Geschäftsführer

Christiana Schliesslberger

Christiana Schließlberger

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-0
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: schliesslberger@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Betriebsleitung

Manfred-Hofbauer

Manfred Hofbauer

Technische Betriebsleitung
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-19
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: hofbauer@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Betriebsleitung

Gülseren-Cilesiz

Gülseren Cilesiz

Kaufmännische Betriebsleitung
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung / Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-15
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: cilesiz@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Bereichsleiter / Projekte

Juri-Hafner

Juri Hafner

Bereichsleiter Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-17
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: hafner@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Bereichsleiter / Projekte

Wolfgang-Schreiner

Wolfgang Schreiner

Projektleiter
Arbeitssicherheit

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-18
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: schreiner@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Bereichsleiter / Projekte

Reinhard-Winnerl

Reinhard Winnerl

Bereichsleiter Traunreut

Telefon: +49 8669 356287
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: winnerl@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Bereichsleiter / Projekte

Mehmet Karaca

Mehmet Karaca

Projektleiter Profilbau

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-0
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: karaca@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Abteilungen

Stützpunkt Burghausen

Telefon: +49 8677 9187837
Telefax: +49 8677  8736298
E-Mail: mayer@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Abteilungen

Adrienn Neumann

Adrienn Neumann

Lohnbuchhaltung / Personalbüro

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-14
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: personal@nulllinhart-inserv.de

Abteilungen

Simone Wirth

Simone Wirth

Zentrale / Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: +49 8677 917079-0
Telefax: +49 8677 917079-30
E-Mail: verwaltung@nulllinhart-inserv.de